DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact
 
Contact Us
 
   

Contact Us

Harris-Front.jpg

AgSource Laboratories - Lincoln, Nebraska

Production Agriculture - Turf Management

AgSource Laboratories - Harris is located at:

300 Speedway Circle
Number 2
Lincoln, NE 68502-2027

Phone: 402-476-0300
Fax: 402-476-0302
Email:
lincoln@agsource.com
Website: lincoln.agsource.com

Click Here for Google Maps Directions.      

Harris-Map.jpg

AgSource Laboratories' knowledgeable staff of certified agronomic experts are available to provide you with the most accurate, up-to-date information and advice, from growing practices to turf management to soil-testing techniques.

Chris-Ibsen-AgS-web.jpgKevin-Klink-web.jpgJacob-Niewohner-003-cropped-web.jpg

Chris Ibsen
National Sales Rep
cibsen@agsource.com

Kevin Klink
Manager AgSource Lincoln
kklink@agsource.com

Jacob Niewohner
Central US
Territory Sales Rep
jniewohner@agsource.com

 MychelleThompson-web.jpg
 KelsieMeyer-IMG_9043-web.jpg

Mychelle Thompson
Client Services
Assistant Manager
mthompson@agsource.com

 

Kelsie Meyer
Agronomic Account Rep
kmeyer@agsource.com

   
 
;