DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact
 
Contact Us
 
   

Contact Us

Harris-Front.jpg
 

AgSource Laboratories - Lincoln, Nebraska

Production Agriculture - Turf Management
                                           Soil Health

 
AgSource Laboratories - Harris is located at:

300 Speedway Circle
Number 2
Lincoln, NE 68502-2027

Phone: 402-476-0300
Fax: 402-476-0302
Email: (ag) 
lincoln@agsource.com
(turf) harrislabs@agsource.com
Website: lincoln.agsource.com
            

Harris-Map.jpg
Click Here for Google Maps Directions.

AgSource Laboratories' knowledgeable staff of certified agronomic experts are available to provide you with the most accurate, up-to-date information and advice, from growing practices to turf management to soil-testing techniques.

 Chris-Ibsen-AgS-web.jpg
 Kevin-Klink-web.jpg
Jacob-Niewohner-003-cropped-web.jpg 

Chris Ibsen
Director AgSource Sales
cibsen@agsource.com

Kevin Klink
Manager Great Plains
Laboratory Operations
kklink@agsource.com

Jacob Niewohner
Central US
Territory Sales Rep
jniewohner@agsource.com

MychelleThompson-web.jpg
 

 
 
 KelsieMeyer-IMG_9043-web.jpg

Mychelle Thompson
Client Services
Assistant Manager
mthompson@agsource.com

Kelsie Meyer
Agronomic Account Rep
kmeyer@agsource.com

   
 
;