DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact
 
Contact Us
 
   

Contact Us

AgSource Laboratories - Ellsworth, Iowa

Address

1532 DeWitt
PO Box 247
Ellsworth, IA  50075

Phone/Fax

Phone: 515-836-4444
Fax: 515-836-4541
Email: ellsworth@agsource.com 

Website:
ellsworth.agsource.com


Directions
  

Ellsworth-employees-72res-2012.jpg 

Randy Law
Iowa Sales Rep. 
rlaw@agsource.com

Jim Friedericks
Site Manager
jfriedericks@agsource.com

Katie Lindaman
Production Manager
klindaman@agsource.com 

  Dale Culver
Process Manager
dculver@agsource.com

Curtis Johnson
Laboratory Supervisor
cwjohnson@agsource.com 

Linda Dippel
Sample Administrator
ldippel@agsource.com

David Ray
IT Supervisor
dray@agsource.com

Aimee Underwood
Wastewater/Manure Administrator
aunderwood@agsource.com 

Nancy Solberg
Soil Administrator
nsolberg@agsource.com

   
   
 
;