DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact
 
Contact Us
 
   

Contact Us

AgSource Laboratories - Ellsworth, Iowa

Address

1532 DeWitt
PO Box 247
Ellsworth, IA  50075

Phone/Fax

Phone: 515-836-4444
Fax: 515-836-4541
Email: ellsworth@agsource.com 

Website:
ellsworth.agsource.com


Directions
 

Randy Law
Territory Sales Rep - Soil 
rlaw@agsource.com

Jim Friedericks
Site Manager
jfriedericks@agsource.com

Chris Ibsen
Director AgSource Sales
cibsen@agsource.com

Katie Lindaman
Production Manager
klindaman@agsource.com

Nancy Solberg
Soil Administrator
nsolberg@agsource.com

Linda Dippel
Sample Administrator
ldippel@agsource.com

Aimee Underwood
Wastewater/Manure Administrator
aunderwood@agsource.com

   
   
 
;