DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact
 
Contact Us
 
   

Contact Us

AgSource Laboratories - Marshfield, Wisconsin

AgSource Laboratories-Marshfield is your full-service, independent milk testing laboratory with two locations strategically located in Wisconsin. ISO/IEC 17025 Accredited!

 
Address

AgSource Laboratories
3700 Downwind Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449 
 
Phone/Fax:

715-898-1402
715-898-1408 

Email: marshfield@agsource.com

Website: marshfield.agsource.com

Directions
  
MarshfieldBldg-webIMG_0630.jpg 

Eric Helms
Vice President
Food & Environmental Analysis
ehelms@agsource.com 

Luci Hardrath
Technical Services Manager
lhardrath@agsource.com

 

Jean Bernius
Territory Sales Rep - Water
jbernius@agsource.com
715-240-0444

Janine Brun
Laboratory Operations Manager
jbrun@agsource.com 

 

Becky Newmann
Office Services Manager
bnewmann@agsource.com

   
 
;