DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact

AgSource Laboratories - Bonduel, Wisconsin

Address

106 North Cecil Street
Bonduel, WI  54107

Phone/Fax

Phone: 715-758-2178
Fax: 715-758-2620

Email: bonduel@agsource.com 

Website:
bonduel.agsource.com


Directions

Steve-Peterson1-web.jpg

Chris-Clark-web-AgS.jpg

Chuck-Bolte1-web.jpg

Kevin-Beckard1-web.jpg

Steve Peterson
VP Laboratory Services 
715-758-2178
speterson@agsource.com

Chris Clark
Territory Sales Rep
WI-CCA
715-850-2888
cclark@agsource.com

Chuck Bolte
GPS/NMP Manager
WI/MN CCA
North Central-Central
715-490-1011
cbolte@agsource.com

Kevin Beckard
NMP/GPS/CNMP
Senior Technician
Eastern-North Central WI
920-309-1948
kbeckard@agsource.com

Roger-Geishing1-web.jpg

Nick-Guilette1-web.jpg

Tim-Boerner1-web.jpg

Jolene-spaulding1-web.jpg 

Roger Geisking
NMP/GPS Technician
Southwest WI
608-516-9247
rgeisking@agsource.com

Nick Guilette
NMP/GPS/CNMP
Senior Technician
Eastern WI
920-304-6293
nguilette@agsource.com

Tim Boerner
NMP/GPS/CNMP
Senior Technician
West Central-Northwestern WI
715-308-6744
tboerner@agsource.com

Jolene Spaulding
NMP/GPS Technician
North Central WI
920-246-8719
jspaulding@agsource.com

Anna-Reimer-web-2.jpg 
Kayla-Bass1-web.jpg
Katelin-Bradley-Ags-web.jpg
Hailey-Henderson-web1.jpg

Anna Lubinski
NMP/GPS Technician
North Central WI
715-216-3793
areimer@agsource.com

Kayla Bass
NMP/GPS Technician
Central/Northern IL
815-631-1167
kbass@agsource.com

Katelin Bradley
NMP/GPS Technician
715-889-4307
kbradley@agsource.com

Haily Henderson
NMP/GPS Technician
WI-CCA
North Western  WI
608-397-0046
hhenderson@agsource.com

Erik-Joost-Ags-web.jpg
Lisa-Streng1-web.jpg
Lori-Luepke-web-Ags.jpg

Kevin-Gallenberg-Ags-web.jpg

Erik Joost
NMP/GPS Technician
SE WI/Northern IL
262-893-0026
ejoost@agsource.com

Lisa Streng
Soil Lab Manager
715-758-2178
lstreng@agsource.com

Lori Luepke
Office Supervisor
715-758-2178
lluepke@agsource.com

Kevin Gallenberg
Crop Scouting Supervisor
715-216-5552
kgallenberg@agsource.com

 
 
;