DHI Agronomy Turf Food & MilkWater & EnvironmentalAbout AgSourceLocations News Contact

AgSource Cooperative Services Headquarters

AgSource Cooperative Services
135 Enterprise Drive
PO Box 930130
Verona, WI 53593-0130

Phone: 608.497.3599

Phone: 1.800.236.4995

Fax: 608.845.1999

Email: info@agsource.com

Staff Members (Contact using the above phone number or their e-mail address)

For DHI billing questions...

Brian Lewis  blewis@crinet.com

For questions about resale supplies...

Katie Field kfield@agsource.com

For questions about interpreting DHI reports...

Erin Berger eberger@agsource.com

For DHI data questions...

Linda Marty  lmarty@agsource.com

For DairyCOMP305 download or DairyNet questions...

Gordon Hartmann  ghartmann@agsource.com

For WisGraph questions...

Diane Moll  dmoll@agsource.com

For AgSource Communications questions... 

Lisa Behnke  lbehnke@agsource.com

 
;